Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(7)
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(535)
    • 5 Yıldız(504)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 04:36:24

    Display work perfect. I bought the module because I program PDA computers with reading barcodes and so I can generate those codes directly (via web) on the display, I do not have to print on paper. The sample programs work. Only refresh the display is 5-8sec.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-12 14:42:08

    Perfect little board! Over the past few months I've tested every pin and feature and it all works. The partial refresh is nice, but if you use it more than a dozen times in a row without a full refresh, it can burn in a ghost image on the screen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 14:58:51

    Lieferung hat zwar länger aus UK benötigt als aus China, dafür ist die Qualität aber sehr gut, Modul arbeitet wie beschrieben. Der Kontrast und die Darstellung sind sehr gut. Gerne wieder!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-01 03:55:33

    https://github.com/ZinggJM/GxEPD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-14 02:44:27

    display is working programming with the linked libraries is working

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-10 16:27:52

    Alles super gerne wieder

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 07:23:32

    The quality is good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-18 00:36:41

    OK - very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-04 14:41:32

    The board is good physical quality. I gave only 4 stars for appearance because the display is a bit off. In deep sleep the board consumes 1670 uA without the blue ON led. I don't know if this is because my unit is worse quality than the standard or it is a bad design, either way this makes it unusable for battery operation. Overall value for price is very good, I have good time playing with it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 16:02:59

    Уникальный продукт (esp32 и ePaper), хорошее качество, устройство очень тонкое всего 6мм, свежая ревизия платы v2.3, интересная цена со скидкой - рекомендую. Один недостаток, документация слабовата, единственная схема pinout в интернете непонятной версии и ужасного качества. Но примеры

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap