Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (251) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(251)
    • 5 Yıldız(240)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    arrived in nice packaging, perfect condition, haven't tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    5 stars for now but still need to be tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    la confezione non ha molte protezioni, ma non avendo i pin montati l'articolo non presenta danni. arriva con preinstallato uno scatck per il test del display. ho testato anche la batteria e funziona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. I had a little emotional shock when I noticed clearly deformation of module metal cover due to some sharp object on top of it. Fortunately the module oled screen was not broken. Lately many orders from this seller are very poor packed in terms of protection during transit. Only the antistatic bag inside a paper envelope and inside a bigger plastic envelope. There is no bubble foil to protect the fragile items inside eg. oled lcd and these can be easily damaged by the rough handling during transport. In short term this procedure can save money for seller but it is a trap because in long term the customers will start avoid to buy from this seller due to high rate of dead on arrival products. Good quality board. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    The unit is tidy, but perhaps a little larger than I was expecting, the measurements on pictures are accurate though. I took note of previous comments and have applied a couple of drops of superglue to the USB connector to stop it snapping off. I have used a 4x18650 battery pack which should allow this to run for ages, so far I have only run the demo The OLED display looks white, but shows up blue in the photograph. Be aware that the standard 0,1" DuPont style headers supplied with the unit will NOT connect to a breadboard if soldered to the underside because of the depth of the battery holder - you would to use female to male extenders - you could always solder them to the top, but you wouldn't see the OLED I intend to use this without the headers, so it doesn't make any difference to me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Good product. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    Tempo di consegna lungo ma ancora accettabile. Imballaggio un po' troppo leggero, ma per fortuna sembra che non ci siano danni. Buste antistatiche integre. Non ancora provate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    17/01/2020

    Ok, muito bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2020

    a little difficult to find the documentation and libraries you need to make it go, but once you do it is as easy as any other ESP32 to use

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Great product, amazing for diy projects

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY1,134.54
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY494.49
    • TRY302.76
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY1,745.49
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY872.70