Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2021

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    absolutely amazing. didn't realise it was a kit tho. also the wifi/Bluetooth antenna came off during shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    well made. as described. We’ll see if my soldering is up to the task.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    nice and working item,it is to install the MySondyGO software to track meteo sonde , banggod must pay attention to the custumer adress mine was incomplete , so... there is a delay in the delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Ganz schneller Versand, Zollgebühren & Mehrwertssteuer wurden nachträglich durch Versanddienstleister nicht erhoben

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    This is ok for me. i got it on the right time. i can´t say anything at the moment, because i am waiting for batteries on TTGO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Ordered 2 t-beams with display but got one with display, one without. Not a great problem, had a display lying around. The t-beams work fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    This is what you want to purchase. The OLED comes separate so you'll need to solder that to the board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Perfekt. 5Stars *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    good product, works well. screen needs to be soldered on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY1,212.12