Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (414) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(414)
    • 5 Yıldız(398)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2020

    The order arrived with one item that was not requested. 4 items are SKUC89370-23104562 and 1 item arrived that was not requested SKU721662-23078001.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Product as description. Received ok tested ok powered-up and got some message on serial terminal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    probably ok. under power red led blinks, have not tested all functionality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    As always the TTGO boards do not disappoint. well documented and easy to get started even for a beginner. I’m about to buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    13/04/2021

    Fast delivery. Comes with antenna and connectors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Looks good. For testing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    very good finish. delivery super on time.thank you very much .thank you to all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    I order 20 pcs, but there are 19 in parcel and this piece of plastic on photo(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    The module seems very big at first sight but is very small... The Module supports the Micro SIM card... I tried some of the example codes and they worked just fine... I connected the given patch antenna and I didn't face any issues... I'm from India and here GPRS is still supported I used Vodafone Sim and it worked just fine... the jst connector for the battery is also great... overall satisfied and must try for all IoT enthusiasts

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • sariz96
    HU
    05/08/2019

    This module has arrived in intact. I soldered the terminal pins. Unfortunately, the distance between the pin rows does not match the 1/10 inch raster. So it can be used with female jumper cables or PCB designed for this purpose. I have not tested yet. I will buy a type-C USB cable for it, or I can connect to power and TX/RX pins. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY505.52
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY374.57