Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Preloaded with video streaming web server presence detection software.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Preloaded with software video streaming server and presence detection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Arrived well packed. Have made the first test and now the camera works (very good picture!). I had to do some corrections in the camera_pins.h file to make it work. Now I look forward to test the PIR and the display.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    works really good! i use it with esphome and homeassistant as a diy smart doorbell that notifys my phone when some one rings it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    I The first TTGO T-Camera ESP32 WROVER I buy had a problem, the PYR didn't work, but Banggood kindly resend me another and this one is working well. I wrote a RTSP server on the ESP32 and a RTSP client in C# on my P.C., print a case on my 3D printer, and now, I have a custom security camera. Thank Bangood.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    Just had my first batch of these come through. Exactly as described, the shipped firmware is working great (demo program). resolution upto 1600x1200. Image quality on the fish-eye is great too, nice bright image. Focal length is perfect for a 'room' (though is fixed with glue). Really impressive product for the cost.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    The PCB is fairly good quality. I tested the camera with different programs: always the same result: the frame rate is too slow even with low resolutions. If anybody have a good Arduino program, I'm interested .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2019

    perfect, high quality, fast delivery, highly recommended seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    very good quality, worth the price, fast delivery, highly recommended store.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    Great camera for size and price with motion sensor easy to use well packaged. This will be perfect for a project that I will be doing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY336.47
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY286.38
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY92.53
    • TRY441.99
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY140.10