Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/03/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (14 calendar days from order). I just got this to play with the RP240. It's still early in my experimentation so I can't yet make any recommendations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (14 calendar days from order).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Hi quality I recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Very good packaging in hard case! Good sharp display on the unit. Also good that the battery cable and pin list was included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Arrivo dopo 15 giorni dall'ordine, buon imballaggio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    fast delivery. very nice and handy plastic casing included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    Perfect product, recommended. Nice packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Very nice clone, working as expected, Micropython is very easy to install and it works well with development tools. I've looked for a display module for Micropython, but found no preconfigured one so far - the display is standard one, so it's not impossible, but a premade library would be really nice to have . This thing is Pico on steroids, as it offers more fun for not that much more money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    fast shipping without issues, very well packed and secured, top quality (perfect PCB, very precisely soldered components). Module goes with power connector and headers. 非常感谢你

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99