Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. On internet there are a lot of projects that can be implemented using this board. Good quality and good design. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2018

    Working fine good product i recommend to all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2018

    Product comes with prebuild softAP camera and working, password 12345678!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    quick delivery no domage Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2019

    La scheda nel complesso funziona correttamente. Anche se ci sarebbero alcune modifiche da fare nell'assemblaggio: 1) L'LCD OLED è incollato sul dissipatore del EP32, la posizione non permette il corretto funzionamento di quest'ultimo. 2) Il connettore dell'LCD è saldato il che non dà la possibilità in modo agevole di riposizionarlo come meglio si crede. Sarebbe stato meglio una connessione tramite un connettore. La qualità dell'immagine della camera non è delle migliori. La risoluzione max effettiva è di 320*240. In condizioni di scarsa illuminazione è completamente initilizzabile. Per fare test, prove sicuramente è un ottimo prodotto. Ma per applicazioni di un certo rilievo sicuramente non adatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    Die Lieferung war dieses mal sehr schnell. Das Gerät macht ein guter Eindruck und ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Die Kamera war sehr einfach in betrieb zu nehmen. Das Bild ist gut. Die Reichweite nimmt bei Wände schnell ab.Das Entwicklungsboard habe ich noch nicht getestet. Gut ist auch das man die Library nicht zu suchen brauch denn sie ist in der Artikel Beschreibung. Alles in allem bin ich damit sehr zufrieden und kann dieses Gerät nur empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    Recived today, not to bad shipping, when I got it it's configured as Soft-AP, dont like want Station-AP, downloadet some library for Arudino, and flashed it with some modified example file provided with the library. All working except the OLED, got error message when compile, didn't enable the OLED, then it was fine. I would like to have OLED working

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    I received product after a long waiting time . it took 20+ days for processing . Then 15+ days for shipping. Along with this product , a received such a product which i never ordered. The camera of this product is working fine but i am not able to edit the code since source code does not get compiled correctly. .It throw numerous exception regarding libraries provided. . No suitable help doc about compiling the code is provided.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    Preisleistung ist super. Modul ist gut verarbeitet. Verpackung ist eine Katastrophe. Camera leider nicht ein gängiges Modell, daher muss man bastelfreudig sein

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2018

    Nice product. I just love banggood . It took 6 days to reach the product in my country india . The product is properly delivered with proper packing . Need more documentation of How to use .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.27
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$44.36
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.56
    • US$29.99
    • US$71.99