Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(141)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    Whow - this boards exceeded my expectations by far! - Easy to install and program with Arduino and the original libraries from Lilygo Homepage (use GxGDEH0213B72.h driver) - SD card interface - which I didnt expect on this board - LiPo management chip, just connect a 1s lipo and charge it - ePaper is pretty fast and has good contrast Thats exactly what I looked for to display my solar and smarthomes power status with a simple "out-of-the-box" board. Board is the perfect present also for every DIY Arduino freak... So I immediately ordered 2 more...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    This is the third T5 I've bought and I'll probably buy more. It is unbelievable how versatile this gadget is. I even popped a fuse on one of them because I'm a bad engineer and it was very easy to bridge it with a blob of solder. The board worked perfectly after.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Fast Controller, sharp display, Lipo Battery Support included. All on 1 compact Board and with really good manufacturing quality. Arduino GUI can be used for programming - my recommendation!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    I consider this device as one of the ESP32 modules for DIY projects with "professional look & feel". Building my solar panel status display right now, pics see attachment... Great, will just order some more.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    perfect, very googd build quality, reasonable price for an esp32 including e-paper display

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Preloaded with demo software.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Arbeitet wie erwartet. Leider unterstützt der verlinkte Arduino Treiber nur schwarz weiß und keine Grau Stufen. Macht trotzdem Spaß.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Good stuff, had to juggle a bit to get the code running but the hardware is top notch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Haven't worked on it yet, but seems ok si far...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Very nice product! Works well with GxEPD2 library.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY34.34
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY185.21
    • TRY34.34
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY258.11