Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/07/2021

    Fast delivery, in a much shorter time than usual. Careful good packaging. Practical and beautiful sophisticated design. Very good value for money. The price of Banggood is about a third of the price of a product available in my country. I am very happy with that. It is very useful and environmentally friendly, it does not need to add mains voltage or power supply. I recommend it to anyone who wants to decorate their garden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    It works just fine nice decoration

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    excellent,more powerful than anticipated. Started almost instantly. Highly commended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    exelente produto., chegou em perfeitas condições e tem vários bicos para vários modos de repucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    very nice product fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    La fuente solar es un buen producto y funciona correctamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    This works really well in various lighting conditions, direct sun produces a steady flow, cloudy or obscured sun results in a sequence of spurts. I separated one of the two I purchased to move the solar panel behind a hedge (for more sun) and submerged the extended pump to feed an antique cast bronze toad of toad hall laying on a water lilly. The effect is perfect, When pulsing the squirts are hilariously realistic, in direct sun he jets a 6mm water column about 10"high. Very impressive value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    I received the product today on the expected date without any delay. The packaging is neat. the products look very good but due to the weather I could not try them yet. But I trust Banngood and I think I will not have any problems at all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    Unit has a bigger grille and also filter material to keep the crud out of the pump, it also pumps more water than any of the other four brands I have tried. Happy to recommend this unit. 14 days to deliver from China in these times -- no complaints here!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Je potřeba opravdu silné slunce, aby voda tryskala bez přerušování. Jinak ale dostatek variant trysek, aby si člověk vybral, co mu k jeho bazénku a náladě vyhovuje. Jako zvuková kulisa tekoucí vody v létě na terase ideální.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$117.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.49
    • US$8.99