Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (718) İnceleme
  • (90) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(718)
    • 5 Yıldız(698)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is excellent. I'm very satisfied again. Had already bought this product in the past. Works excellent and without problems. Have used it in different projects. To date, absolutely reliable. Buy more. I can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Had already bought some, I am very satisfied. Work excellently and reliably. Quality is very good. Good module for a stable power supply. Will buy more of this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is ok works flawlessly and without problems. Good product at a good price. I tested it with industrial measuring devices, results in very small deviations from the installed one Display, also of the deviation u the O Pulse is very low

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    ... ήρθε δίχως ζημιά σ απλή συσκευασία.... κάνει την δουλειά του όπως η περιγραφή του προϊόντος... ..δεν είναι το πρώτο που χρησιμοποιώ... γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing and quality are very good. Have this product, already purchased several times and processed. Works excellent, everything runs without problems. Modifying the circuit is very simple. I can highly recommend the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    good package and arrived earlier than expected, as you can see I have 12v input and hav 5.3v output, works as expected I will be doing YouTube videos soon and would love to review products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Encomenda chegou OK!! Produto muito bom!! Chegou no prazo previsto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Thank you i received my order even though my voltmeter is 1v over but it perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    llegó en perfecto estado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY29.18
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY34.05
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY48.69
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY780.51
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY468.27