Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2021

    Very good quality. The manual is in Chinese but is easy to assemble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    nice product, easy to install, and my daughter is satisfied to have her 23 inch monitor on rotating arm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    10 days delivery. Great product. Very solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    gros problème je commande le silver je reçois le White ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    Very stable, well adjustable Parts. I have ordered two pieces and mounted industrial 26" displays onto it. they are easily turnable to 90° pageview. Very nice models - would buy again!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2022

    I tried to purchase 2x Dual Monitor Sands. I received 2 x Single Monitor stands. I arranged a replacement order and I received the same things again, 2 x single monitor stands. I then cancelled the order and purchased elsewhere!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2022

    I tried to purchase 2x Dual Monitor Sands. I received 2 x Single Monitor stands. I arranged a replacement order and I received the same things again, 2 x single monitor stands. I then cancelled the order and purchased elsewhere!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Nagyon jó minőségű, prémium kategóriás monitor tartó. Egy Blitzwolf-ot cseréltem erre, ez annál sokkal jobb minőségű. Egyedül azt sajnálom, hogy ennek se egyforma hosszúságú a két karja, így nem lehet az asztalra szimmetrikusan felfogatni kisebb mélységű asztalra. Másik negatívumként a kábelelrendezést tudom felhozni, amibe épphogy belefér kényelmesen két kábel, illetve a talpán az USB csatlakozó csak hosszabbítók, tehát két USB portot foglal el a számítógépen. Egy HUB-nak jobban örültem volna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    It's a very good display bracket. I was a little worried when I bought it before. I was afraid it couldn't support my 32inch display, but it was really fine after installation and adjustment, and it is estimated that it can support a little heavier. My display weighs 16.8lbs, which is totally fine. If the display bracket cannot support the weight of the display when you install it, try to tighten the adjusting screw in the middle of the bracket, that is, the side with lighter and heavier written on it. If the display is tilted, try to tighten the two adjustment screws at the front end. It's written in the manual, so it's very convenient. The bracket is flexible and doesn't feel stiff. The price of $70 is really affordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    montáž výrobku šla celkem snadno ovšem než sem pochopil, jak se šteluje tlak pro váhu monitoru to chvilku trvalo. kontrukce je dost bytelná a zvládne podle mě monitory až kolem 8kg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99