Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2021

    Very good quality. The manual is in Chinese but is easy to assemble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    gros problème je commande le silver je reçois le White ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    10 days delivery. Great product. Very solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    It's a very good display bracket. I was a little worried when I bought it before. I was afraid it couldn't support my 32inch display, but it was really fine after installation and adjustment, and it is estimated that it can support a little heavier. My display weighs 16.8lbs, which is totally fine. If the display bracket cannot support the weight of the display when you install it, try to tighten the adjusting screw in the middle of the bracket, that is, the side with lighter and heavier written on it. If the display is tilted, try to tighten the two adjustment screws at the front end. It's written in the manual, so it's very convenient. The bracket is flexible and doesn't feel stiff. The price of $70 is really affordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    montáž výrobku šla celkem snadno ovšem než sem pochopil, jak se šteluje tlak pro váhu monitoru to chvilku trvalo. kontrukce je dost bytelná a zvládne podle mě monitory až kolem 8kg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Parece um produto de qualidade. Pedi em branco...mas veio em cinza!!!!! Numa secretária de 100mm não dá...De resto um suporte robusto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Really nice and high quality. Really recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    excellent product. Thank u

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    Very stable, well adjustable Parts. I have ordered two pieces and mounted industrial 26" displays onto it. they are easily turnable to 90° pageview. Very nice models - would buy again!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    better then expected. Was looking at more expensive arms but decided to give this one a try, pretty happy with it I have a 6kg monitor and it holds it perfectly Only the mechanism to rotate the screen to portrait mode is a little bit clunky, but considering the price i dont mind

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY97.68
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY230.95
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY433.62
    • TRY305.97
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY80.19