Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    Works very smooth, have google play store, you can listen music, watch movies, the sound is very good and you don't feel it when you do sports. Not good for contact sports 🥊😄 As a phone is good, the microphone is good, sound is clear an loud, but you can use the volume on the screen. It is good that it detaches from the belt, because on internet the image is portret and just on youtube, just in fullscreen videos, the image rotates wide. The battery is enough for one day, but works more if you don't watch movies all day. I like it very much 👍😕

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Már vagy 10 szer kiesett a karpántból, kis rázkódástól, vagy ha megfeszül a csuklódon kipattan! A fűszer letapadt az üvegben, azt próbáltam egy kicsit megütögetni, és leesett akaromról! Úgyhogy, csak óvatosan! Az óraszíj csavarokat húzzátok utána, (kibontás után) az egyik normálisan meg van húzva, a másik alig van betekerve! Egy másik oldal értékelésénél olvastam, és valóban úgy volt! Az enyémen is jó sokat kell utána húzni, jó laza volt a csavar! ha elhagyod a csavart nem találsz hasonlót sehol! Mintha csak direkt félig lenne betekerve! Csinál furcsa dolgokat, volt hogy nem tudtam felvenni A telefont megfagyott, googlemaps on szinte nem, vagy alig kapcsol be a GPS t A fényképező silány minőség, szinte semmit nem lehet állítani rajta! A semminél több! Napjába többször újra kell indítani ha, vagy ez, vagy az, nem működik rajta! SIM kártyán lévő telefonszámokat nem tudod átírni, szerkeszteni, csak azokat tudod szerkeszteni, amit a telefonba írsz be, csak azt engedi! kijelzője jó éles kép szépek az ikonok. Jól össze kapcsolatok különböző eszközökkel!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Unfortunately I am not happy. When I received my Appllp Max, I found the boot up sequence displays a message about a corrupt android operating system. Banggood support has not resolved my problem yet and they instead asked me to make a movie about the problem and post it on YouTube so they can watch it to decide what to do. Really? You have my order info and a screenshot of the problem! If you can't resolve, let me know how to return this.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    orologio bellissimo e funzionamento perfetto anche per le telefonate in 4g. veloce spedizione senza dogana. venditore affidabile

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Just setup my Lokmat APPLLP Max and tested all the watch/phone functions after installing an EE mini SIM. Really pleased with the Lokmat which has met all my expectations. Very reasonabley priced and beats the Apple watch hands down in my view.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Muito top, câmera básica mais eficiente, sistema flui tranquilamente, aprendendo a usar mais 😁👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Ürünü iyi kaliteli babaya harika ön kamerası arka kamerası güzel çekiyordur en akıllıca diyebiliri

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Orlando
    IT
    05/12/2021

    Ottimo Smartwatch di buona fattura e materiali. Molto brillante e veloce con le sue 4gb di RAM e 64gb di ROM. Ha già integrato dei programmi per l'allenamento e in ogni caso è personalizzabile a piacere come se fosse un normale smartphone. Lo schermo è molto grande 2,88" e i colori sono molto brillanti, la comodità che è possibile staccarlo dal cinturino. Ha integrato due fotocamere una da 5mp per le videochiamate e una da 13mp per scattare foto, non aspettatevi camere performanti come quelle nei telefoni di ultima generazione, anche perché il fine di questi orologi non è la fotografia ad alta definizione. In ogni caso è possibile tranquillamente fare delle videochiamate o fotografie. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    amazing look like luxury same as pic and original brand I recommend this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    COMPREI PRETO, VEIO PRATA. UM DIA DE USO E PERCEBI INSTABILIDADE NO SISTEMA OPERACIONAL. NÃO MUDEI O TEMA QUANDO FUI CADASTRAR MEU E MAIL NO GOOGLE PLAY HORA PARECIA BRANCO HORA PARECIA TEMA PRETO...A GENDE ESPERA TANTO TEMPO, SERA QUE NÃO HOUVE UM TESTE DO SISTEMA OPERACIONAL? OU CONFERENCIA PARA VER SE É A COR CERTA?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$62.41
    • US$44.03
    • US$25.78
    • US$58.51
    • US$78.99