Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/04/2021

    Már vagy 10 szer kiesett a karpántból, kis rázkódástól, vagy ha megfeszül a csuklódon kipattan! A fűszer letapadt az üvegben, azt próbáltam egy kicsit megütögetni, és leesett akaromról! Úgyhogy, csak óvatosan! Az óraszíj csavarokat húzzátok utána, (kibontás után) az egyik normálisan meg van húzva, a másik alig van betekerve! Egy másik oldal értékelésénél olvastam, és valóban úgy volt! Az enyémen is jó sokat kell utána húzni, jó laza volt a csavar! ha elhagyod a csavart nem találsz hasonlót sehol! Mintha csak direkt félig lenne betekerve! Csinál furcsa dolgokat, volt hogy nem tudtam felvenni A telefont megfagyott, googlemaps on szinte nem, vagy alig kapcsol be a GPS t A fényképező silány minőség, szinte semmit nem lehet állítani rajta! A semminél több! Napjába többször újra kell indítani ha, vagy ez, vagy az, nem működik rajta! SIM kártyán lévő telefonszámokat nem tudod átírni, szerkeszteni, csak azokat tudod szerkeszteni, amit a telefonba írsz be, csak azt engedi! kijelzője jó éles kép szépek az ikonok. Jól össze kapcsolatok különböző eszközökkel!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Works very smooth, have google play store, you can listen music, watch movies, the sound is very good and you don't feel it when you do sports. Not good for contact sports 🥊😄 As a phone is good, the microphone is good, sound is clear an loud, but you can use the volume on the screen. It is good that it detaches from the belt, because on internet the image is portret and just on youtube, just in fullscreen videos, the image rotates wide. The battery is enough for one day, but works more if you don't watch movies all day. I like it very much 👍😕

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Unfortunately I am not happy. When I received my Appllp Max, I found the boot up sequence displays a message about a corrupt android operating system. Banggood support has not resolved my problem yet and they instead asked me to make a movie about the problem and post it on YouTube so they can watch it to decide what to do. Really? You have my order info and a screenshot of the problem! If you can't resolve, let me know how to return this.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Love the watch!! But here's what I didnt like: text messages: Can't download pics sent to phone. Also can't send images through text. No biggie, just download a better texting app. Problem solved. Can't make video calls. Not gonna lie...this one hurt. Can receive them, but can't place them Weather app on repost temp in Celsius. Eh...oh well. Screen is hard to see in direct sunlight. Which is a pain in the neck. No solution Can't remove apps you don't/won't use. Overall, I give it an 8 out of 10. Still very pleased with the product and the look of awe when people notice it. Can't wait to see what they have for smart watch phones...or whatever this thing is, in the next 2 years.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    orologio bellissimo e funzionamento perfetto anche per le telefonate in 4g. veloce spedizione senza dogana. venditore affidabile

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    I absolutely love this watch. It's pretty big though but really nice. The watch was delivered pretty fast way before the date they stated. The Software for the watch is still in need of some bug fixes. It's choppy a little bit but overall great product. Hopefully they keep updating the software to make it better. All the Apps you download for it runs flawless. It's has pretty basic features but it's the same as a Android phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Muito top, câmera básica mais eficiente, sistema flui tranquilamente, aprendendo a usar mais 😁👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    منتج جيد...توقيت الوصول ممتاز كما الاتفاق...يعمل بصورة جيدة جدا،،،شكرا بانج جود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Good smartwatch :3

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    this is legit. it gets a lot of attention from people who have other brands

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,721.23
    • TRY1,549.09
    • TRY1,721.23
    • TRY1,118.77
    • TRY1,239.26
    • TRY1,523.28
    • TRY1,497.46
    • TRY1,230.65
    • TRY1,489.28
    • TRY709.70