Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1718) İnceleme
  • (196) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1718)
    • 5 Yıldız(1620)
    • 4 Yıldız(86)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2021

    Well packed and fast delivered. I had to make the repair described here in "Questions & Answers" - pin changes in connector from the voltage regulation potentiometer. It is only problem of this power supply. Now I am very satisfied and I can recommend it if you are able to make eventually described modification. Besides this problem is this power supply really great and well made. Used multiturn potentiometer provides very smooth setting of output voltage. Output current is high enough for my purpose. The big feature is a compact size.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Gyorsan megérkezett (2022.01.01-én rendeltem, 2022.01.05-én megkaptam) a Csehországi raktárból. Hibátlanul működik. Amikor rendeltem, akkor nagyon jó akció volt rá, ami most már sajnos nincs. :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    I can't set it from 5V down, it goes directly to 0V? what solution? Otherwise it is an accurate power supply.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Fast shipping and fast delivery, tested works normal for now will see what happend after use it for some time Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    nice quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Meets minimum requirements. Note that it doesn't have fine tuning so you need more accurate values! Super fast delivery. Good price/quality ratio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    vendedor bem atencioso e me ajudou em tudo, super recomendo compre sem medo que e confiavel, ele resolveu todoa meu problemas com a fonte

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Leuke kleine voeding..... Nu nog gaan testen...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    entrega muito rápida, excelente qualidade/preço. talvez umas das melhores experiências de compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Small power supply with high accuracy. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$96.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$85.99
    • US$81.89
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$85.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$65.28