Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 17:55:46

    I where a 7.5 and got the size 8 because my feet are wide.Perfect fit! Very comfortable,and they look awesome!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 00:00:19

    I got only one of the two items I ordered. I like the shoes I got a lot and hope to get the other once soon! I paid for it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-25 13:03:57

    quiero saber cuándo me llega mi pedido

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 09:01:38

    Good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 12:16:12

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 21:34:34

    By an error I confirm the delivery but I am waiting for the product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-29 21:32:56

    These sandals are just beautiful and very comfortable with the soft soles. This design is much easier on my knees.thank you banggood,thank you my husband

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-28 21:55:49

    Really great sandal! My wife have poor feet and carry extra weight and this sandal is God-Sent. She can wear comfortably all day in all types of terrain and comfortable. Worked great for the wedding with her summer dress. She loves this gift,Thank you much!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-25 03:26:35

    I am so in love with these! I seriously want these in every color. I get so many compliments while wearing them. I love, love them and recommend them to everyone. You won’t be disappointed. The quality is great and they are super comfy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-05 08:50:27

    adorei minha sandalia agradeço a todos pelo carinho obrigadooooo bjs

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap