Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • comfortable sandals(5)
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-10 21:25:35

    This navy sandal is very light weight, comfortable and has adjustability.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-22 03:40:54

    I loved these sandals. They fit perfectly, look cute on, are comfortable and I love the color. I have 2 pairs in different colors and so does my mother. We have the khaki, navy and now the pewter. I would like them in all the colors!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-08 03:31:41

    nice n soft to my feer, good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-31 05:22:49

    Sandalen sind super, Größe kam, sehr bequem, Klasse, vielen Dank !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-10 21:31:11

    They are so great!! Sturdy and amazing quality for the price. Definitely considering buying them in different colors. I got my normal size and they fit great. I have wide feet and they have plenty of room.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 02:17:13

    These sandals are so comfortable. I have wide feet with narrow heels, so it's hard to find shoes that fit right. I did not have to order a wide size with these, which is great because they do not slip off my feet or gap at my ankles! They're cute.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 02:14:40

    Everything I expected from a banggood shoe. Extremely comfortable plus stylish!!! I will be purchasing multiple colors

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 02:07:39

    Everything I expected from a bnggood shoe. Extremely comfortable plus stylish!!! I will be purchasing multiple colors

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap