Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (416) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(416)
    • 5 Yıldız(370)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • b290455
    RU
    2018-05-21 00:47:49

    Женские летние туфли. Посылка пришла очень быстро. Туфли жене понравились. Можно носить с пятками, можно как шлепки. Цена/качество устроили полностью. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-17 06:41:49

    love these, very comfortable. was a little dubious considering their price, but i needn't have worried. These shoes would have cost at least 3 times as much from more known high street shoe sellers. will certainly be buying more shoes from BANGGOOD. bang tidy ! I would however suggest you by a 1/2 size bigger than you normally do, but for those reviews that suggest the are really small and thin fitting, you must have fat feet :) and the only odor from them is the smell of real genuine leather.

    Yorumlar
  • Maddern
    AU
    2018-12-11 23:16:34

    I highly recommend these super soft shoes to anyone looking for shoes they can wear all day long without getting tired sore feet. I will be buying more!!

    Yorumlar
  • Laney
    US
    2016-08-30 12:23:40

    When my new shoes arrived the seam on the top came torn. I really don't know what to do about it now because somehow the paperwork was separated from the shoes.

    Yorumlar
  • Angela
    CA
    2016-08-07 17:36:28

    These shoes are the cutest and most comfortable pair that I have ever owned....Thank you Banggood! 5 stars is the least I can give you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+++

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-02 05:37:56

    Deze schoenen zitten direct heerlijk, ik heb inmiddels 3 paar van deze schoenen gekocht. Ik heb maat 41 en bestel 1 maat groter dan zitten ze prima! Ook een snelle levering binnen 1 week had ik ze!

    Yorumlar
  • poppet
    GB
    2016-06-21 08:43:49

    They are gorgeous! The leather is soft and the 'bobbly' soles are very comfortable. Tip: I bought a size smaller as the leather will give through wearing and the shoe might become looser.

    Yorumlar
  • rrober
    US
    2016-10-24 19:10:08

    Like walking on air - beautiful leather shoes at 1/2 the price of most online sites. Protective shoe storage bag included!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-08 22:27:11

    super nice quality and very comfortable to use cab use it for casual wear even for office attire :) will definitely buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • nokhu
    NZ
    2018-03-13 01:38:33

    wonderful wonderful shoes loved them

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY279.69
    • TRY238.37
    • TRY253.17
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY255.60
    • TRY260.45
    • TRY223.82
    • TRY247.59
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY277.18
    • TRY269.58
    • TRY248.72
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY481.11
    • TRY1,617.10