Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2019

    I am normally a 8 size but i decided to order 9 just in case it was smaller and it fits perfect. I recommend that you size up so your feet can fit juts right. I also think that they are really comfy and look really nice i loved them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    This one is my favouriate i have already order three other colours very. very nice summer sandal would recomend to any buyer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Super comfortable, very light, and cute too! I can tell already that these are going to be my summer "go-to" shoes because they are so comfortable, and the color is neutral enough to go with everything.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    I have wide feet so was looking for the suitable shoes. Quality is okay. Great for one season if you wear them a lot.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    So Cute and so light. I wear an 8 size shoes. I ordered the 9 size. Fit is great, very comfortable and goes with everything.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    The shoes are good, exactly the same as the photos on this site. I already bought goods from Banggood and all items purchased were very satisfying. Thank you very much Banggood. Keep up.your lgood service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    these are so cute pretty good quality made shoe planning to. purchase plenty from this site now that I see the shoe first hand

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    These just arrived today, so I can't speak to how well they hold up or their comfort over a period of time. I can say that they are very cute and seem to be overall very comfortable. The insole is very cushy and soft. Feels like im floating. You wont be sorry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    These shoes fit my feet perfectly. And they are very lightweight and comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.22
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$58.23
    • US$41.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$15.99