Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1126) İnceleme
  • (213) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1126)
    • 5 Yıldız(951)
    • 4 Yıldız(102)
    • 3 Yıldız(46)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(15)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2021

    for the price it's an excellent product, it can give you the occasion to find out if you want enter the quadcopter world. battery lasts ~10 mim when not connected to phone, takes 40 min to charge, and it comes with only so don't get frustrated, wondering if I can find compatible battery to buy. otherwise I recommend it. I've already had more expensive one, and I'd like to say, with this one you can discover what is to pilot one of those things, just like a $100 or $200 does, after that, you need to expend more than $500 tin a good one whether is for photo/video or fpv racing

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Il drone è arrivato in 5 giorni, non so come abbiano fatto. il piccolo drone l ho provato, funziona bene. Ha la funzione di alzarsi da solo e rimane stabile a 5 metri da terra, poi si riesce a manovrarlo abbastanza bene. La telecamera si vede bene dal mio punto di vista. Si può pilotare anche dal cellulare ( un po' difficile per me). Attenzione a non perdere le eliche quando sbatte fa qualche parte. Questo prodotto vale più del costo. E vi dico che questo drone piccolino, mi ha portato a prenderne uno più costoso. Fa troppo ridere la funzione di 360 gradi, gira su se stesso e si riesce a farlo tornare indietro. La telecamera non ha stabilizzatore, se riuscite a tenerlo fermo fa dei buon video e foto. Lansenxi lsrc siete stati proprio bravi costruttori del drone è mantenete i prezzi bassi per fare conoscere a tutti che siete specialisti. Bravissimi team di banggood non me lo aspettavo un prodotto così, bravi bravi, e speriamo che sia di ottimo anche il nuovo drone che ho mandato a prendere. scusate per le foto aeree, ma avevo paura di perderlo e romperlo e premevo tutti i tasti e joystick per ritrovarlo, perciò vedete le foto dell erba. Grazie banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Very cool little drone. Nearly indestructible as I have crashed it many times. I have not even damaged to a propeller blade yet. This is my first drone and I'm loving it. The range is awesome as far as I've flown it I have never gone out of range. I flew it so high I could barely see it but I could still bring it down in a controlled fashion. It is very easy for a first timedrone operator to fly. The app however is a bit weak it definitely needs more work but I hardly ever use the app anyway as it is so much fun to fly with the remote. I now go out on my lunch break and fly it for the half hour from my lunch I usually use only a battery battery and a half to fly it for the whole half hour. I would guess you get at least 10 or 15 minutes out of a single battery fully charged and it takes about 45 minutes to an hour for it to charge backup. I love my first taste of drone flying and it makes me think about getting a bigger more professional drone. At the price I would buy this all day long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    This is the perfect drone for beginners who want to try and get into the hobby. I have just received my package and i will say i am very impressed. Everything is in perfect condition. Cant wait to get flying as soon as the weather clears up. Thank you

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Llego mi dron en buen estado y al tiempo de entrega establecido, ya lo voló hasta mi hijo de 9años sin ningún problema, desde Monterrey México muchas gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    o drone e top demais... essa queise pedi como acessórios,o mesmo nao acompanha.. o drome e muito top apenas pra diversão,nada profissional.. um pouco complicado de controlar devido ser bem valente... estressado demais ...kkkk recomendo... demorou 60 dias pra chegar...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Chegou rápido e aparentemente é legal... O suporte pra smartphones não cabe o XIAOMI NOTE 8 PRO é relativamente pequeno. AGORA É TESTAR 🤳🏻😁🆙

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Recebi perfeitamente como descrito no anúncio. Testei e gostei muito. Recomendo principalmente para iniciar no FPV saindo do simulador para o voo propriamente dito há um custo muito baixo para só depois partir para um de custo e recursos mais acima.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Ele é bem leve e fácil de controlar, custo benefício ótimo. Parece ser bem resistente. Chegou bem rápido também.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2022

    Quite a nice mini drone. Similar size to other min drones from previous years. A problem with these drones s that batteries may become harder and harder to find as the years go by. Some older drones used soft pack LiPo batteries that are now almost extinct. It was while searching for new batteries for the drone in the centre that I discovered this min done for sale in a pack case and three batteries for a bargain price. irresistible. The instruction manual is both detailed and lacking. It lacks illustrations of where the charging socket is on the battery and the key and latch for attaching the battery to the drone. Otherwise; if you have some experience with mini drones there are no surprises. Flight characteristics are similar to the older DIY Drone (centre in picture) and both are much easier to fly than the older Hubsan X4 (on the right with the much larger transmitter with FPV screen). This mini drone is by far the easiest to pack and carry due to the folding arms, tiny transmitter and carrying case. I strongly recommend buying the package deals with extra batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$499.00
    • US$503.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$370.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$322.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$3.99