Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    This was one of the most fun things I owned in a long time! When you see the throw of this tiny monster you'll start questioning how could it be possible! Definitely a worthy flashlight in my collection. Battery life is somewhat Short, but i mean what could we expect more from an 80 MAH battery? On low modes itll work much more which is very practicle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    mai visto nulla di più carino e compatto. che POTENZA! in pieno giorno arriva a 10 metri il fascio di luce ed è ben visibile non vedo l’ora di provarla la sera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Seamless brightness for a 5.3cm keys breloque flashlight with density close to 23.000Cd that travels over 300m. Direct mosfet driver at turbo that strangles battery to its max current of 2-2,5A Led might be older flux since my latest Osram KW CSLPM1.TG brightness is 600 Lumen at 2,5A. The cons of this flashlight is only the poor Chinese miniature Li-Ion 10180 battery of 80mAh that can't provide over 2,5A when fully charged and lasts too shortly as expected for this size and capacitance so do not use flashlight in high brightness if you want to last over 15 minutes. Using an RC Li-Po of this length I reached 1000Lm and double throw at 5,5A for some seconds before overheating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    All functions are working properly except for temperature check, always shows 10° more than its supposed to (one blink extra).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    думал он поболее размером!)) мал, да удал!!!) лупит не по своим габаритам)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    It's far smaller and it's a lot brighter than I thought! Build quality is perfect too! It's simply amazing! I recommend it to all that love flashlights! You'll love it and it's an eye-catcher in every collection...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    Very good and small

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Great Lumintop as usual. Fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Big surprise after unpacking, charging and lighting up: miniature dimensions with very surprising power, functions and size of the charger, which is included in the package - very good work :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    La linterna es impresionante la luz que da, la pena es que la caja ha llegado completamente destrozada, la he reparado con cinta adhesiva.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY565.74
    • TRY173.67
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY130.58
    • TRY60.50
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY434.82
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY225.90
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY86.62
    • TRY69.64
    • TRY339.50
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY200.65
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY225.90
    • TRY103.42