Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (404) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(404)
    • 5 Yıldız(394)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It took 20 straight days and 15 business days, from the shipping, and 25 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other itens and it was well packed. I could use it right away with the LED strips that I bought and it works out pretty fine. Great combination for the price (3 pieces of this item). 5 stars! O pedido foi feito no site dia 28 de JAN e foi enviado no dia 4 FEV. Levou 20 dias corridos e 15 dias úteis, do dia do envio, e 25 e 19 dias, corridos e úteis respectivamente, para chegar desde a data que o pedido foi processado. Veio em um pacote com outros itens e estava bem empacotado. Eu pude usa-lo na mesma hora com a fita de LED que eu comprei e funcionou bem. Grande combinação para o preço (3 peças desde item). 5 estrelas!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This cable and switch is exactly what I needed. It will work perfectly for a little project I'm working on. It has a really nice compact design. The switch throw is smooth and positive. The connectors are standard 2.1mm. This switch is very well made and it's price is low. If you're in the market for a switch like this, I can highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    Lustreon is one of better Banggood's brand. Every product is better than similar but from other company. These switches are also better than switches I bought somewhere else.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2017

    je to dobrá a praktická vec pre tých ktorý nechcú pri vypínaní a zapínaní led pásika vyťahovať adaptér zo zásuvky. dobrá cena It's a good and practical thing for those who do not want to pull the adapter out of the socket when they turn the led on and off. good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2019

    Bought this to be used on my ev200d goggles. cut the plastic around barrel connector to make the plug length to be around 11mm. This will make it plug into the goggles more firmly. so far working fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    Качественные материалы. Удобная и необходимая вещь

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2018

    product as expected, useful if you need to quickly switch on/off a power source. good quality prodotto come descritto, utile per accender/spegnere velocemente un carico elettrico. buona qualità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    The switch works smoothly. Good quality from Lustreon. I will use it to disconnect my notebook from power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    This is really nice switch for led strips. Quality is excellent for this price. Works great in combination with solderless connector: https://goo.gl/WdXY7d

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2020

    ottimo prodotto fá il suo dovere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.47
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07