Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2519) İnceleme
  • (295) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2519)
    • 5 Yıldız(2286)
    • 4 Yıldız(110)
    • 3 Yıldız(71)
    • 2 Yıldız(34)
    • 1 Yıldız(18)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2021

    Extremely well packaged, easy to install and works perfectly. Display is bright and clear, and rotates 360° to allow fitting above or below the tap unit depending on your system. It is very light, so it could in theory be used at the shower head end, but it would be in the way of the fitting in my case.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • milosh
    BA
    06/09/2021

    Great product, it works really well. I initially ordered it to make it easier to set the right temperature when bathing our kids, but since then both me and my wife have started using it for easier water temp. setting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Gosto do aspeto em si, boa apresentação em uma caixa finesse e funciona na perfeição. Dependendo do caudal da água assim teremos uma boa iluminação.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Item cane to me very fast especially in a month where almost every one here in my country is on leave. The quality is great and came to me in a great packaging.It does what it says and I find it very helpful especially when you have kids and you must be careful with the water temperature. One more happy buy from Banggood. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Good quality. Restricts water flow a bit, bit that was expected. The screen can only show numbers one side up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Ήρθε σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση! έγινε η εγκατάσταση, δεν υπάρχουν διαρροές ακόμη. Φαίνεται ότι δουλεύει. Τώρα αν η θερμοκρασία είναι όντως αυτή που δείχνει δεν είμαι σίγουρος θα πρέπει να το διασταυρώσω με κάποιο άλλο θερμόμετρο. Φαινομενικά πάνω κάτω πρέπει να είναι σχεδόν σωστή η ένδειξη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Plastic material! It came with a small scratch! I thought it was better quality! Overall good and functional so far!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    All as in description.The outside material is plastic.You should expect a bit water flow rate drop, but this is normal . Its ++its shows the temp correct and woring fine.So i would buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Super. 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Good and excellent delivery. Till now not used.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY841.14
    • TRY283.27
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY463.45
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY411.95
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY377.61
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY326.11
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY274.60