Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/04/2017

    i love it nice quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    I still didn't try this silicon out but I'm sure it's good.. until now i was pleased with every thing i did buy from here.. so I'm sure this product will be good as well. Thanks for the fast shipping. best regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2017

    Top Qualität und gut verarbeitet, aber sehr klein. Etwas größer wäre schön gewesen. Eignet sich gut für essbare Spitze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2016

    Excellent customer service!! A+++++ Great and fast seller!!! Fully recomended!!!!! It's pleasure to do buisness with you! Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2016

    Exactly as shown. Exactly what I wanted! Very quick shipping! Great price! Super customer Service! Highly recommended! Thanks so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2016

    Smaller than I expected, but very pretty. Only issue is that the small side was cut off too close to the design, so made it harder to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2019

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    Good quality, favorable price. it doesn't stick well :) Excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2017

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2017

    out of stock

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY85.87
    • TRY120.14
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY62.09
    • TRY34.26
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY42.85
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY60.03