Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2018

    The bag is perfect.It is more beautiful and bigger than what it look like in the pics.The quality is very good,i recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    the quality is good, I'm satisfied with the capacity,it's large enougn.There are many pockets, you can put things into different pocket.it's convenient

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    The bag looks pretty good,and the quality is okay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    I've never thought that the bag is so good.when i received it ,i was happy that it's big and the quality also is ok. recomend ~

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2018

    The color is the kind of deep red wine. I'm satisfied with it. But unfortunately the phone can not shoot the effect I want.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Emmm...How to say ...it is the kind of deep red wine. I like it very much. But unfortunately the phone can not shoot the effect I want.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2018

    that's ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2018

    I am an old customer. The bag I bought this time looks good. And the quality is ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    The bag i receive is wonderful.I like this one. I decided to buy one more for my friend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    A very nice, solid canvas bag with lots of bulkheads and pockets, handy handles worn on the back or shoulders. Excellent shopping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY640.66
    • TRY445.63
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY389.91
    • TRY654.59
    • TRY431.70
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY612.80
    • TRY668.52
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY334.19