Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (142) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(142)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2016

    Received item but has no shrink-wrap and wire is very long (130mm in total) Not sure if this is the correct item, I don't care it does not have shrink-wrap, but I'm not sure if I can cut the wire shorter?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2017

    Omnidirectional antenna for 5.8 GHz. It has a lenght of 13 cm. Good quality and very light. Good range also.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    A csomag érintetlenül megérkezett, a szállítás gyors volt, a termék jó minőségű, tökéleten használható arra amire tervezték. Ajánlom az eladót. Én elégedett vagyok, ez egy nagyon jó üzlet. Köszönöm Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2016

    Полученная антенка не совсем соответствует описанию,нет термоусадки и длинна судя с тем что на фото,раза в два длиннее,но не думаю,что это проблема.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2017

    I used on my AOI vtx in changing the stock cloverleaf. The reception is very similar on my goggles while the weight is divided by 2! Don't forget to reduce the lenght because its arrives quite long and you don't need such lenght

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2017

    nice replacement for cloverfil which I broke

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2017

    Покупал для замены антенны камеры ТХ-03. Еще не припаивал.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2016

    пойдет на tx01

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    Mini antenna DIY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2017

    llego perfecta, gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY241.68
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY54.82
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY714.31
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY1,044.05
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY178.47