Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2021

    everything came as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    Excellent PDB, it seems well built. It also has golden contacts, and the welds seem well made. I like it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Buona PDB!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    None of the reviews does mention the weight, so here it this. This PDB turned out to be a little heavy for my 130mm build, so I haven't used it yet. The soldering quality seems to be fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2018

    PRO: pad solders are big and it's easy to connect your devices. Voltage is very stable CONS: none

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Good low price PDB

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    cheap and full of features pdb pros: one of the easiest I tried for a clean soldering. cons: none

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2018

    gostei das caracteristicas desta pbd já tenho mais de uma dela e os bec de 5v ela tem 2 que funcionam muito bem ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    pdb con regolatore a 5 e 12 V. ne ho compato varie e tutte funzionano sempre bene. Economica ma perfetta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2018

    Первая пришла с отклонениями по напряжению 5в. По замерам было 10. Прислали новую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY415.38
    • TRY228.40
    • TRY895.82
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY566.00
    • TRY129.72
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY480.30
    • TRY298.52
    • TRY201.91
    • TRY895.82
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY124.52
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY233.60