Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/08/2021

    شكرا لكم الحقيبة جدا رائع و ذو جودة عاليه وهذا ما اريدة 😊 Thank you This bag is very good and of high quality 😊 this is what I want

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    Finally the parcel has been delivered. The bag was nicely and safely packed, appearance of the bag and its quality are quite the same as declared by the seller. I do like my new bag. It is really handy, fashionable and very nicely designed. The quality of sewing and finishing of the bag, both inside and outside part is rather good and I am satified with it. Do recommend for travellers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2017

    This is a very nice looking Shoulder Bag! I bought mine in khaki color. The quality is very good - it looks like will last for long! Looks small but is "big" enough for what I needed - an everyday bag to carry my office food, mobile, (a lot of) keys, wallet, some documents, glasses and a lot more things! 10 pockets to fit all the above stuff!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2017

    Good material. Plenty of space and storage pockets. Fits A4 documents and my 12 inch writing tablet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    I bought the black bag as a birthday present for my husband and he loves it, these types of bags are hard to find and they are his favourite so Thank you! it is the perfect gift for him. Fast delivery too. Thank you so much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Product is well made. Delivery took 2 1/2 months.Unacceptable. Won’t order again due to long delivery time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Nicely crafted bag, everything you need fit.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2017

    Received product and was well packed and delivery was as expected. product is great, love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2017

    The bag is holding up well so far. I've been using it a couple day. The construction seems good. For the price it's quite good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY904.60
    • TRY794.56
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY3,056.36
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY448.45
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY990.18