Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2021

    Коврик отличного качества. Размер идеальный. На столе не скользит. Рекомендую к покупке. Доставлен очень быстро. Отлично!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    this phone arrived before due date with no issue the actual phone is as good or even better in some aspects than top branded devices which cost 4 x the price as this great battery life and battery life is excellent would definitely buy this item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    منتج جيد تمن مناسب توصيل سريع

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    love love love it, really recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    The mouse pad is very good quality, doesn't have and and pixel skipping on the mice that i use and got delivered very very fast (9 days before est delivery date.) the only down side is that it is too long and too short for my desk if it was 500mm high and 700mm long it would be a 100 percent 5 stars. Overall its a great mouse pad and definitely worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    it’s pretty good size doesn’t slip around but tracking is not that good doesn’t have a good texture for tracking for games like Call of Duty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    The shipping was faster than I expected, and this product is exactly what I wanted, on it's surface my mouse slips easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Very comfortable to use it because it is big. My kids are happy. They like to play pc games and it helps them to win.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    nice quality, good size, is very good for its price, it came a little bit out of shape but with the time it should be normal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    As good as it can get. Not bad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99