Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2016

    Удобный коврик, неожиданно тяжёлый, удобно заполняется, шуга вэйл отходит хорошо. случайно взял два.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2015

    This lace mold is quite large and gives 5 small circles for cupcakes at once, and two different large stips, you can do the lace twice and you have enough to go around a cake with the strips. And you do the small circles 3 times and have enough for a recipe of cupcakes Good quality and the desing are deep, so easy to take out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2015

    This mold was way better than expected. I have purchased from other website in china and the delivery was external! This delivery was super fast received within 10 business days! Thank you BangGood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    Very good service arrived quite quickly cosidering the distance and a very good quality product much more expensive to buy hear got this for half the price i would have expected to pay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    Super grote cake versiering maken met deze geweldige grote mal Van goede kwaliteit, makkelijk in gebruik en goed schoon te maken Super mooie taart versieringen of met andere cake versieringen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2016

    The detail is excellent however the mold itself is shallow so it takes some careful rolling to apply fondant. Put it in the 'fridge for a few moments. Remove carefully.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2015

    I placed my first order with anticipation. Delivery was very fast, prices and shipping fees were very favourable and the quality of the mat is very good. I am happy with the purchase,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2015

    Very good quality, my mother is very satisfied. Thank Bang Good. I will continue to buy. regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2016

    un prodotto fantastico, molto piu' bello da vicino, ha soddisfatto pienamente le mie aspettative. qualità prezzo fantastica. comprare per credere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2015

    Perfekt Silikonform wie das Bild, guter Preis, Top-Qualität, sehr guter Service! Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY119.13
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY321.61
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY213.01
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY296.01