Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2019

    Very happy with the purchase. Most comfortable, soft, stylish gladiator summer sandals I have ever owned. True fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    Shipping is fast.They are very comfortable,and fit me well.Highly recommend!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    Very comfortable, and can be dressed up or down!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    I knew these were going to be lower quality. Shipment arrived a week sooner than they said. The problem is not just the cheap materials use. Whoever was in charge of patterns took no regard to placement changes when sizes change. The big toe hole are too big and one of strap insertion on one is longer than the other. These are not helpful to bunion sufferers or other wise. In fact I will be pitching them in the bin so no one else has to suffer. In coincidentally I ask Bangor where I could leave a review and they responded back with the subject matter, “complain”. Terrible company with ill products. Stay away!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    The length of the foot bed was just right. However, the sandal was evidently designed for a really fat or thick foot. Ridiculously big. My foot just slops around in this sandal! There must be an inch between the top of my foot and the fabric on this sandal. I cannot wear them. A total waste of my money! I’m soooo disappointed ☹️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2019

    Prezados senhores Comprei dois produtos,um sapato masculino e outro feminimo.Tenho recebido mensagens em ingles. Gostaria que em enviassem em portugues,pois fico sem entender.Até agora não sei quando chegará meu pedido,póis tenho várias mensagens em ingles e não consigo entender a que se referem. Da próxima vez que me enviarem mensagens ,por favor que seja em portugues. Muito obrigada Regina Maria B.Esmanhotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    They are light and comfortable. I bought the sunflower ones, and they are so fun for the summer. Happy with the purchase. Too soon to tell if they offer bunion correction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Comfortable Sandals I love the Bunion sandals. I bought the leopard print. I originally bought the size 39. But I had to exchange for size 38. They run large. I can wear them all day without hurting my bunions. Banggood were very good to deal with. The postage was very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2020

    These are cheaply made and the fit large.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    lindo😍😍😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$65.08
    • US$37.99
    • US$30.76
    • US$41.99
    • US$38.86
    • US$33.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.99