Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2018

    The casual shoes were exactly as ordered and were a great fit. I have had the same design in a different colour before, and have just loved them and they are still going strong. Excellent value for money and a good range of colours. I am unable to get the star icons to work but definitely a 5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2017

    There was a little difference between aramex and regular post in terms of speed of delivery even after paying extra. But apparently maybe getting the products in good condition is the difference

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2017

    very comfi. I ordered caramel colour and it's a bit lighter than I thought it would be. Can't complain for the price that I paid. Overall very comfi shoes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2016

    These are lovely shoes but way too tight, both in width and length. Mine will go to the local charity shop. I recommend that if you buy these, you go up at least one size from what the size converter suggests.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    Ótimo Sapato. muito macio e confortável. Bonito e com perfeito acabamento. couro legítimo. chegou no Brasil sem problemas. sem taxação.b

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2018

    The shoes arrived are exactly the right size and I hope to enjoy them a lot of time thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2016

    The sizing seems all wrong with the shoes and I ordered the next size up and these just fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2016

    The shoes are so cute. They're also very comfortable. I bought the red color and they are a nice red. Lots of compliments on them too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    LOVE THEM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2019

    todavía no he recibido el pedido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY360.93
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY302.39
    • TRY302.39
    • TRY341.42
    • TRY478.03
    • TRY370.69
    • TRY429.24
    • TRY399.97
    • TRY373.52
    • TRY526.81
    • TRY556.09
    • TRY546.33