Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/09/2020

    shoe size a bit small though i ordered US 13 while my size is US 11. but as the upper material is soft its comfortable even its bit small for me. order 2 size bigger than urs. overall quality appears good. its sole feels soft due to bottom rubber let's see how many days it works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    товар соответствует описанию. размер соответствует таблице. все хорошо. спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    really happy with the quality and fit of these shoes however the second pair of shoes. The construction is rough, thick and hard, while the fit is tight and you can feel the roughness of the seams.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    esta bueno el producto pero disconforme con la talla se ofreció talla 5 y no 7 y también en el tiempo de envió

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Beautiful shade of green Socofys , toe right at the end... so glad you offer sz 13. Love these soft, light weight, comfortable shoes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    The shoes are as beautiful as they look in the picture. They're a bit tight on the big toe though, so order an extra size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    bon produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    I love these Socofy Flat shoes ,and the extra wide which I also ordered this time.Best shoes I ever enjoyed wearing.Get lots of compliments ,and I tell everyone about Banggood. I have lots of colors now ,and would not part with any of of my shoes. Thanks a lot. Suggestion for anyone ordering always order one size bigger than your normal size. Delivery was fast to Canada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY611.40
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY341.47
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY440.49
    • TRY1,177.40