Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2018

    I will be happy with as soon as I receive it if i am not happy I will let the Banggood team know Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    semua bagus sesuai pesanan kami sangat menyukainya , pengiriman cepat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    The colour is perfect - just as suggested by the photo. They fit so well and are very comfortable to wear (I took the advice of one size up from my usual size (so usually buy a size 7 and on this order got a size 8). I will order shoes from you again. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    I love these shoes however the right shoe has fold from shipping. I kept wearing the the shoes hoping that the crease would disappear but not so. Please chance shipping method. Thank you Dicky Mulder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kezVIP1
    AU
    24/02/2018

    so pleased to receive my shoes. love them. will be ordering another pair. you hear horror stories of goods not arriveing or not what you ordered etc. No extremely happy with my order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    These shoes are just what I was looking for.....soft, comfortable and fit like a glove. With sizing, be sure you follow the size guide, as I had to order 3 sizes bigger than my normal size, which fit perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2018

    Shoes like gloves, so soft and comfortable. In German measure I wear 38/39 and ordered these in 9 (Gr.40)...perfect fit!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KimVIP1
    NL
    06/07/2018

    helaas beide te klein terwijl ik toch eerder schoenen besteld heb die goed zaten. verder prima kwaliteit n leuk!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Super!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$29.35
    • US$53.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$68.54
    • US$69.99
    • US$24.99