Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/05/2022

    nice colour and fits perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    약간 사이즈가 적습니다

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    I just filled out a report to return the shoes. They are nice but too small and I decided I don't want them and would rather return them. The order number is 90155836. About 5 minutes ago I sent an email to you but it did not have the order number. I just found the order number (listed above) and would like to return the shoes. Please help me with the return information. The shoes have not been worn anywhere, they just don't seem right and don't fit my feet. Peggy Jameson pegjameson1@gmail.com

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2020

    I am very pleased with my order. It took awhile to come in but I understand with the global situation. One thing I couldn't find was the size of the shoe I purchased and I cant remember. They fit perfectly so I'd like to buy more but cant remember the size. Maybe Ill try looking back on my order if I can find. Thank you!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Not exactly as per picture. Need size up very uncomfortable to wear rub back of heel and ankles when I tried them on had to take off. Very expensive for this quality disappointing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    the quality of this shoe is disappointing for the price paid. Also the size is smaller than sizes in North America so I need to return for a larger pair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    These shoes are ok. Not great. Made very cheaply and won't last but are good for just kicking around in . Wouldn't get them again but do run true to size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    These very flat insoled shoes run at least 1/2 size small. I ordered a 9. It fit like an 8&1/2. Returning is all but impossible. Don't order!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    MY PURCHASE STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED. IT WAS ORDERED ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO. i UNDERSTAND THAT IT DOES NOT COME PRIME, BUT THIS IS CRAZY. I ordered 2 pair of shoes and neither have arrived. Jan Moberg jan.moberg@results.net

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    Ordered my shoes online September 30th. They arrived in the mail this morning, October 17th. Just what I wanted and a perfect fit. In February, Sri Lanka here I come! Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.35
    • US$56.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$91.83
    • US$63.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$70.67
    • US$56.98
    • US$68.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$83.38
    • US$28.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$26.99