Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2021

    My shoes arrived in record time (unlike Australian distributors I'm dealing with) and were perfect .... just love them. This is the second pair of this shoe range I've bought and I love them, excellent price and fit. Nothing like them available locally. Will be buying from you again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    nice shoes!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    لا بأس

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Great shoes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    On the site the brown part of the shoes is tiny but in person the brown part makes a thick layer. Love the colour non the less and they are breathable

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    I just filled out a report to return the shoes. They are nice but too small and I decided I don't want them and would rather return them. The order number is 90155836. About 5 minutes ago I sent an email to you but it did not have the order number. I just found the order number (listed above) and would like to return the shoes. Please help me with the return information. The shoes have not been worn anywhere, they just don't seem right and don't fit my feet. Peggy Jameson pegjameson1@gmail.com

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2020

    I am very pleased with my order. It took awhile to come in but I understand with the global situation. One thing I couldn't find was the size of the shoe I purchased and I cant remember. They fit perfectly so I'd like to buy more but cant remember the size. Maybe Ill try looking back on my order if I can find. Thank you!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Not exactly as per picture. Need size up very uncomfortable to wear rub back of heel and ankles when I tried them on had to take off. Very expensive for this quality disappointing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    the quality of this shoe is disappointing for the price paid. Also the size is smaller than sizes in North America so I need to return for a larger pair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    These shoes are ok. Not great. Made very cheaply and won't last but are good for just kicking around in . Wouldn't get them again but do run true to size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY448.54
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY191.51
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY357.78
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY74.68