Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2019

    Опять промахнулась с размером! Это в российском исполнении 40, а мне нужен 39!!!! Больше 9 американскую не заказываю, только 8!! В остальном - все прилично, и цвет как на картинке, и качество..попробую с тёплыми носками носить-зима же!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    The shoes arrived earlier than expected. I bought the shoes for my wife .she is very happy with them, they are comfortable and keep her feet warm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Все отлично!! Ботинки лёгкие, комфортные. С размером угадала. На русский 39

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Llegó en buen estado y de acuerdo a lo publicado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Gostei muito e a entrega foi mais rápida do que pensei. Obrigada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Excellent services and product quality and looks both very nice. 👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    zeer gemakkelijke schoenen, passen goed, lekker warm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    CA
    17/11/2018

    My boots arrived today much earlier then expected. I ordered the Gray ones. I have wide feet and they fit perfect ordered a 9 usually 8.5. They are toasty warm, light weight. So comfy felt like I was in slippers! The soles have excellent grip for snow and Ice . Very happy! Thankyou! Calgary Canada 🇨🇦

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2018

    Calidad muy buena. Super abrigadas. Tener en cuenta el numero cuando se solicitan son grandes. En mi caso un poquito grande... Aparecia linda. Recomiendo 100%. El envio tarda mas de lo indicado.-

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    These boots are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. LOVE THEM & considerating getting more in different colors! True to size..keeps my feet soooo toasty warm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY377.61
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY291.77
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY540.70
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY381.04
    • TRY489.20
    • TRY472.03
    • TRY755.30
    • TRY691.44
    • TRY521.82
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY102.92