Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2021

    De exelente qualidade, rico em detalhes, os braços e a boca se movimentan quando da a corda e toca a música. Gostei muito recomendo. O produto chegou muito rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Prišlo dobre zabalené, a hlavne v poriadku. Zbierka je už kompletná,mám všetkých troch luskáčikov. Môžem len odporučiť 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    couldn't be happier! beautiful facture...lovely and tuned music! my dad is gonna love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    great gift

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Krásny detailne prepracovaný luskáčik,maximálna spokojnosť a môžem len odporučiť 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    I bought two. Arrived in boxes. One off he boxes was damaged I dont know why and who is responsible . Arrived a bit late for Bangood, but it's lovely and looks great. Working perfectly. Keep up the good work!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Die Nussknacker sehen super schön. Ich habe sie mir selbst als Weihnachtsgeschenk gekauft. Einfach toll! Sie waren sehr gut verpackt und wurden schnell geliefert. Fünf Sterne 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Ήρθε σε μία εβδομάδα περίπου (Κρήτη). Είναι πολύ όμορφο, όπως στη φωτογραφία και η μελωδία υπέροχη. Μου άρεσε πολύ!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Παρέλαβα σε μόλις 12 μέρες! ποιοτικός.. πολύ καλός, με ωραίες λεπτομέρειες. Παρήγγειλα και 2ο για να το πάω δώρο! Αξίζει τα λεφτά του!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Arrived in a box, completely protected. it's simply lovely and looks very good. Working perfectly. Keep up the good work and reliable service. Pat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you