Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2020

    Produto muito bom, chegou em menos de 20 dias apos a compra, sem danos, sem problemas, tudo em perfeito estado.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Bem embalado, chegou bem rápido ( menos de 20 dias).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Moet nog testen verpakking was ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Ikke prøvet men ser lovende ud

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    ηταν η πρώτη μου αγορα .ειμαι ευχαριστημένη που ηρθε πολυ γρήγορα .ειναι αξιοποιστο.ευχαριστω

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    I researched this product before purchasing. I knew what to expect. This exceeded my expectations. This is a pulsed laser product. Know how it works and use appropriately. it is NOT a picosecond pulsed laser, do not expect it work like one (such as the flashlamp pumped 'tattoo remover')

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DonVIP3
    US
    03/06/2021

    I got the blue laser pen. It came in a loose type of envelope with the box inside. Minor damage to the box. I tried it out and yes you feel the burn of the laser (minor ouch). I will use a numbing cream next time before lasing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    It actually does the job but the spot is super tiny. You'll have to zap a lot to get a mole sized object completely fried.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Works. but the burn spot is very small. Small like period dot “.”. it will take month to remove aging spot. But it works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    لم استلم الطلب !!؟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,061.98
    • TRY504.83
    • TRY626.70
    • TRY121.79
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY1,079.39
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY365.54
    • TRY226.25
    • TRY261.08
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY156.61
    • TRY348.13
    • TRY339.43
    • TRY121.79