Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    Demorou mais tempo a chegar do o que o tempo indicado e a caixa veio bastante danificada. Quando ao equipamento, ajuda no suporte lombar. O único problema é o elástico que seguro à cadeira, que por vezes sai fora do sitio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    as stated by someone else, it is quite thick so it does take away part of your seat. so it will not be suitable for smaller chairs. otherwise the packaging is super protective and strong. the product works really well and is very comfortable. i can even lean sideways with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    As described. Good quality. Comfortable support.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Arrived very fast. Comfortable support. Amazing product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    product arrive very fast and protected! really Amazing service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    segni sulla schiena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    First it came fast enough and in front of my door. It was well packed. No damage inside. The item does what it says. I feel standing in my chair as i should. As obvious it takes some space from the depth of the chair, so it must not be narrow. Plastic's quality feel sturdy and good. It's an early review, let's hope I say the same months or years later...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • FuzWeb
    IT
    13/04/2021

    Seller shipped fast, arrived fast. Was the exact item size and color I ordered. The belt is a little small so it only fits small back chairs but otherwise it does the trick. Will recommend this item and might purchase another one for a family member.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Before I couldn't work for more than 30 minutes at a time in front of my laptop, but now with this backrest, I can easily pull 3-4 hours of continues sitting at my laptop without no issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    In my opinion it is a much better back support than the cheap versions available, definitely it's worth the price and I can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY477.62