Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2021

    parece ser ótimos produtos ainda não testei no drone mais já tô gostando, recomendo o produto chegou super rápido aqui na minha residência 17 dias úteis obrigado banggood valeu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    buen producto en calidad de empaquetado, no es lo que yo esperaba respecto a luminosidad pero si cumple, para una mayor luz le quite la cubierta de plástico y así logre que se aprecié mejor en la noch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    conforme a descrição

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Plus: Has bright light,easy tap function Cons: The two pieces unit by itself is a bit loose,that i think i have to use double sided tape to be sure that they are not gonna separate during flight.And last is that the fit is not perfect for the front arms of the Mini 2

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Great lights for the price! They definitely help you see your drone once the light get low. Go on, just buy some and you'll be pleased. Fast shipping too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    My location South Africa. I was conditioned to wait over a year for my products like when I ordered from Wish. However this is just one of the products that arrived within a month. I highly recommend Bangwood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    these are awesome have different patterns by simply clicking. 3 color led in each one. very bright comes with battery installed. very compact and light weight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Fast delivery... Good quality. Even a small transport case for theses nice Finnish.. I will recommend to friends. Thank you for this deal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Very quick delivery. Excellent set of lights, three colours and easy to set up. Would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Great Punctual Service to South Africa, this is a repeat purchase of the outstanding product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY42.81
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY823.42
    • TRY374.78
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY1,115.08
    • TRY94.27