Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2021

    Ideal stand for a small type of projector. Pleasant durable manufactory (really heavy). They could reduce manufacturing inaccuracies a little more, but i recommend it. Fot that money is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    rapporto qualità prezzo TOP! l'ho preso per il mogo pro Xgimi. La base che lo sostiene è pesante e quindi lo rende molto fermo e stabile. lo consiglio sicuramente per la qualità e per il prezzo davvero irrisorio confronto ad altre marche che costano di più.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Aaaaaaa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Pièce de serrage arrivée cassée, je ne peux pas utiliser le manche télescopique correctement car impossible de le serrer avec la pièce de serrage en plastique défectueuse. je suis déçu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    This is super for my Led projector Xiaomi Wanbo T2Max. I say just buy it folks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Overall good product,but with EU priority shipping took 18 days🧐. And tracking wasn't clear neither. Also another issue...when mine came one end of the metal stick was rusty..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    Buen producto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    me ha gustado mucho,un muy buen material para el precio,y pesa lo justo ni mucho ni poco,todavía tengo que probarlo con mi xgimi Horizon pro,pero yo creo que le va a quedar perfecto,envío muy rápido,menos de diez dias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Fast delivery. I have placed this projector stand behind my sofa and it fits perfectly. It arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. Vert dimple to put together and looks good. I would definitely use this company again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Très bon produit rapport qualité prix, que j'ai reçu dans les délais. La base est en acier lourd, la barre est aussi en acier, la barre télescopique elle est en plastique de bonne qualité. Je suis agréablement bien surpris. Je le conseille vivement sans problème.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$1,589.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$1,769.90
    • US$509.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$889.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$1,029.99
    • US$24.99