Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (220) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(220)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    The Lenovo hard drive USB 3.0 enclosure is a very good quality product at a reasonable price. The file transfer speed and reading speed are also great. The only downside is that when assembling or disassembling the hd enclosure, the plastic is really tight and snaps very loudly like it's about to break, so I wouldn't try doing that many times. I live in Brazil and the package took 18 business days to be delivered to my house and 26 calendar days in total.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Recibido antes de la fecha estimada, se ve de buena calidad, voy a probarlo a ver qué tal funciona, el paquete se ve que fue abierto, la etiqueta de estafeta la colocaron donde hicieron el corte, honestamente no da mucha confianza la paquetería, en cuanto al vendedor no tengo por el momento queja alguna

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Very good product at such a good price!It is lightweight. well made with fast data transfer!Easy insertion of the disc into the frame!Great quality and works fine!I'm satisfied with the product!It is extremely easy to install and works as expected!The price-quality ratio is very good. Tested and works properly.It has Excellent build quality and performance.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Terry
    US
    18/01/2021

    Easy to install HDD or SSD into. Windows recognizes it immediately. I like how the case slides open. It is easier to open and close than other cases I own. I trust Lenovo and I have had no exceptions to that with this enclosure so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Venía de regalo con el SSD de la marca BitzWolf. se ve bastante resistente y de buena calidad, el material es un plástico rígido. El cable es de unos 30cm, USB 3.0, supongo que está justo. muy buen regalo 😀.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Came fast and secure!!! Product made of plastic and you need to be careful when you drag to open the enclosure!! Works fine in USB 3.0 port!! I use an SSD with the enclosure and i copy 5Gb file in disk in a matter of 30 sec!! Note: if you gonna use a brand new SSD with this enclosure you have to format the disk first through your disc manager in your computer!! otherwise your PC could not read the hard drive!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    A ajuns în timpul estimat, cu Sameday curier la ușa fără taxe. Funcționează perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Obudowa dysko wykonana bardzo dobrze, dopasowanie również. Wykrywanie dysków działa bez zarzutów. Polecam. The disc housing is made very well, also fit. Disk detection works fine. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    En excelentes condiciones, los materiales son de plástico rígido pero parecen durables, venían gratis con los ssd de BW.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    A pesar de que este producto vino como regalo llegó en muy buen estado y bien protegido. Le doy 5 estrellas por la calidad del producto y por el buen servicio de banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY1,415.36
    • TRY63.02