Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Доставка из Гонг-Конга до Украины очень скорая,удовлетворен на все 100%.Если есть возможность покупать из Гонг-Конга и с трэком -покупайте,рекомендую. Единственный маленький минус этобыла неразбериха с нашими агентами. Сначало пришла смска от Миста,прошло 3 дня,тишина. обращаюсь в поддержку-посылка ещё за пределами Украины,в тот же день приходит смска от Новой Почты:) и на следующий день получил. конкуренция -хорошая штука:) Товар отличный,брэнд не первый день на рынке, проверенный, упаковано как на подарок, не стыдно подарить,качество звука на любителя,меня устроило.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    You won't regret it. It is really awesome.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    llegó ok, el sonido muy bueno casi hifi. la batería dura varios días, unas 10 horas de uso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    the package arrived in time. good sound btw. appreciate it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    demoro como un mes en llegar pero el producto muy bueno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Vfm earphones, pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    I've been using these headphones now for a couple of weeks charge lasts for several hours if they are in constant use. They are comfortable around the neck and the buds stay in your ear. Would I purchase these again if I needed some more headphones ? Yes I would.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    these are brilliant and clear , comfortable neck band and the ear phones have magnets so when not being used you don't have a earphone hitting you in the face overall excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Thank you, My earphone is working perfectly. The life of the battery is long as I expected. it's a good quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    The delivery was so fast, didn't even reaches the time frame. Thanks to bangood. I now have a new online shopping site

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY220.00