Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    These lenovo bluetooth headphones are very comfortable, I like the folding neckband, but the battery life is poor. Don't expect to use these all day without needing a charge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Excelente fone com um isolamento Fenomenal. recomendo melhor opção em relação aos modelos deste tipo e mais ele aumenta o som no fone também.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    excelente fone !! duração de bateria boa, conexão sem falhas, som ótimo e muito alto o volume.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    Słuchawki przyszły w terminie umówionym brak opóźnień przesyłka nieuszkodzone. Cena dobra za produkt zgodny z opisem. Dobra jakość wykonania i dźwięku. polecam zakupy w Banggoog.+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    fast delivery. product is better than expected. material quality is very good. sound strenght is more than enough and quality matches expectation. I recommend this product and seller..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    fone de boa qualidade volume do som bem alto de ótima qualidade graves bem forte som limpo e nítido adorei seu arco super flexível e bem maleável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    it's a very good quality but delivery is very late.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    shipping is like a hell.......it took much time to deliver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Very nice sound quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Qualidade a preço baixo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY413.69
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY528.13