Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    To begin with, the audio quality is incomparable with any other entry level earbuds. They're really amazing. The vocals and instructions are in English. Their battery duration seems as described but I haven't used them enough. I would like the case lid a little more durable. The power display is just a static image with 4 led indicators. Overall I am very satisfied, excellent audio quality and large battery capacity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Hola , llego en 21 días , empaque bien, producto bien , solo un detalle en la caja de carga , la cual en la parte superior (tapa ) presento unas rayas. Gracias Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    producto correcto para el precio que tiene, buen sonido y buena duración de la batería

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Amazing earbuds. I have been using them for some time and the battery duration is such perfect. I ordered two more for my family. A++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Worth the price. Highly recommend. Took a while to dispatch but once it took off the package arrived fast to Malawi. DHL.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Paio di cuffie veramente comode e durevoli nel tempo, hanno una grande carica, specialmente la custodia; la qualità dell'audio è molto buona, si sente molto bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Not tried yet but quality looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Sometimes it's keep dropped but other aspects still good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY324.58
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY386.01
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY1,254.73