Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    That computer speaker is one of the most interesting product i have never seen in this category. Design is so cool and elegant, perfect for many styles. Construction materials seem not cheap as the price of that product; led quality looks like thoose of more expensive products ( you can see my keyboard and mouse). Quality of audio is quitely good, not many bass but it's normal for computer speaker. Logistic Service is more than i expected; i have order that on 28 Jenuary and received 5th of Febbruary (expected delivery date was 23 Febbruary). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    The sound quality is really good at this price point (~$25) Sometimes bass is lacking and overall when you listen close to it (under a monitor, like 50cm) you can feel it coming from 2 points ahead (dependent on the track), but when listened from a longer distance (1m+) it's really nice and spacious. There is no BT or Battery, it must be connected via USB to get power and Jack to get audio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Pedido el 20 de junio y recibido el 10 de julio, tardó aproximadamente 20 días en llegar a Piura Perú, bastante rápido. Llegó en buenas condiciones, con una esquina abollada, pero el producto intacto. La calidad de sonido es mediana y el volumen también, considero que cumplen como altavoz básico pero no si buscas alta fidelidad o volumen. Los recomiendo para uso general con presupuesto de 30 dólares.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    + Easy to install , can disable LED , decent volume. -The bass is definitely lacking but you cannot really have great expectations, it is a very cheap (but not cheap- looking) speaker. size might be bigger than you expect, I submitted a picture, for reference this is a 32 inch monitor it is sitting under

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    El producto llego muy rápido, lo quería para conectarlo a mi computador debido que este tiene un sonido bastante bajo y me dejo muy satisfecha, tiene una rueda a un costado para regular el volumen y esta tiene un movimiento bien fluido. Lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    diseño siempre y elegante, fácil de usar, le falta algo de potencia, pero muy buei calidad precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Sonido perfecto para pc😁👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Good quality sound. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    excellent, are quite good, nice design, quality material. encourage all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Coluna parece funcionar bem. Caixa em muito mau estado e rasgada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY593.77
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY1,204.83
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY722.87
    • TRY481.88
    • TRY473.27
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY249.59
    • TRY851.96
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY361.39
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY120.41