Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (548) İnceleme
  • (143) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(548)
    • 5 Yıldız(463)
    • 4 Yıldız(65)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    Sluchátka prišli celkom rýchlo na SVK (od objednania 14dni cez zásielkovňu čo som bol troska prekvapený). Hrajú celkom slušne aj keď nie je to úplne najkvalitnejšie. Za tú cenu ale obstojné pre nenáročného užívateľa. Oceňujem usbC nabíjanie, rozmer krabičky. Akurát si treba zvyknúť na dotykové ovládanie.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Very nice design, small but nice I like the design. Good quality product, the sound is surprisingly good. Still have to get used to the touch, it wasn't really responding as I thought it would. Delivery came in 11days(Public holidays and long weekends in between), I'm in South Africa. overall I'm happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    These are decent for the price. They let in some sound when in the ear, but otherwise fine. Build quality is nice. Battery life is VERY long though - over 6 hours and 30 minutes! (Average is 4 hours) If you want cheap earbuds with a long-lasting battery, these are fine. Full review here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr-uVaXo6cA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Ótimo produto. Cerca de 1 mês para ser entregue em minha casa. chegou ao Brasil em 7 dias. Potente, bom volume, fixa bem, não veda totalmente o conduto auditivo. Pareamento deu um pouco de trabalho pois o manual vem em Inglês e Chinês apenas. Para jogos apresenta Delay. A posição do Touch é ruim, pois fica virado para o rosto. (Não é na parte preta do fone). Os fones não fizeram o pareamento entre si automaticamente. Deu um trabalho para conseguir, e nem sei direito como fiz. A compra vale a pena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    ***DOES THE JOB*** AMAZING Very good earphones Touch control - MULTI FUCTION CONTROL (MF BUTTON) Very nice sound and loud (it depends on the mobile ANDROID or IPHONE) Sit very well in the ears Very light ***THE IMPORTANT thing is that we can have cheap and good technologies. as ITT: for the battery must be fully charged and fully discharged (at least once a week)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Ως αισθητική, τα ακουστικά και η θήκη είναι πολύ ωραία και είναι μικρότερα από ό, τι περίμενα. Παραμένουν στο αυτί ακόμη και οταν τρέχεις, χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα. Καλή ποιότητα ήχου τόσο για κλήσεις όσο και για μουσική. Μόνο ελάττωμα, το χειριστήριο αφής κάτι δεν πάει καλά..... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    llegó en una semana en perfectas condiciones. lo único que no me gustó es la posición de los audífonos, al sacarlos tienes que darle la vuelta para póntelos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    fone muito bonito e compacto, funcionando perfeitamente com um ótimo encaixe no ouvido e entrega rápida pois comprei o produto dia 13/04 e o produto chegou dia 30/04!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    very nice sound great bass nice fit to the ear, nice feeling compact size very good microphones for calls....batteries excellent ...nice option very budget with great quallity

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Fone com otima qualidade, conforto muito bom. O audio eu achei um pouquinho baixo mas nao perde a qualidade quando aumenta o volume. envio até o Brasil muito rapido. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY739.42
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY123.16