Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2022

    Great tablet, excellent build quality. This is the Chinese version of the P11 called the Lenovo XiaoXin Pad. The device I received DOES support OTA updates and as soon as I started it there was an update ready to install for TB-J606F_S320109_211207_ROW. The "ROW" means Rest Of World so this firmware is the "global" version. As others have reported, I could not run the pre-installed Netflix but that was easily fixed by searching Google for "Netflix APK" and downloading the latest available version. This does not require any special equipment, just download the APK and run it. Now Netflix also works perfectly. All Google products are working flawlessly including Gmail, Youtube Music, and Photos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Llego nuevo, pero caja abierta, seguro abierto por aduanas de mi pais, funciona correctamente.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    the delivery is fast and the item is well pack but i noticed that the seal tape on the side of the box is already broken.Over all very good

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    arrivato prima della data di consegna, senza danni, molto bello

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Item received 1 month after order, about 3 weeks to restock and 11 days to ship. Tablet is running well. The package is opened to flash global rom. The only complaint is the packaging could be a little better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Recogido hoy, recién lo probaré. Espero cumpla mis expectativas

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2022

    unfortunately comes with little scratch, charger port doesn't work,even though there is no meaning ful solution from banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Encantado con el producto, me ha llegado en perfectas condiciones al igual que la otra que pedí. Recomendable pedir por esta aplicación.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    El producto llegó en perfecto estado y cumple con todas las especificaciones que dice traer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    упаковка вскрыта, прошивка глобальная с русским языком

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$117.99