Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1226) İnceleme
  • (209) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1226)
    • 5 Yıldız(1079)
    • 4 Yıldız(108)
    • 3 Yıldız(35)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 15/01/2021

    Buoni auricolari, non si riesce bene a capire lo stato della carica perché dopo un po' si spengono i numeri e non è chiaro se continui a caricare o meno, bisogna inoltre metterle proprio bene dentro il case altrimenti non fanno contatto e non si caricano. Manualetto in cinese e inglese (molto scarno in inglese, rispetto al cinese). Però al momento sono le uniche cuffie che non mi cadono in continuazione. Buona cosa inoltre che la base di ricarica faccia anche da power bank

    Yorumlar (9)
  • 04/05/2021

    Celui là, je le trouve très bien fait et je ne l'ai pas encore testé mais je suppose qu'il doit bien fonctionner d'après ce que j'ai vu sur une vidéo de YouTube. En plus le prix des deux oreillettes est super attractif. Alors on a pas besoin d'investir plus de 200 euros pour ce qui va durer le même temps.... Tout s'use de toute façon.. Merci banggood...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 25/03/2021

    Gyorsan megjött, bár a sprinter megszivatott, és nem a címre hozta, hanem bevitte a legközelebbi pickpack pontra, de ez már nem az eladó hibája. A cucc jól néz ki, kényelmes, de valamiért gondja van a csatlakozással. Órával együtt már nem bírja mindhárom forrást a telefononom, de ez meg lehet hogy már az öreg telefonom hibája. Ami nem biztos hogy a telefon hibája, hogy a jobb headset egy idő után szakadozni kezd (meg a dobhártyám is). Összességében jó vételnek mondható, főleg ha rájövök hogy kell megoldani ezt a csatlakozásos problémát...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 22/01/2021

    Beautiful designer, in the box the led informs the battery percentage of the two headphones and battery of the box that carries the headphones. I'm on the second day of use and I didn't notice any problems. I only found the battery capacity of the box (1200mAh) less than other equivalent quality ones (like Blitzwolf and Backeey), but the price was quite good and arrived in an extraordinarily fast time here in Brazil (less than 3 weeks).

    Yorumlar
  • 13/04/2021

    Excelente fone de ouvido. Sol alto e equilibrado e bateria durável. Não chega a ser um demerito mas a tampa da case tem um jeitinho de abrir que certo, creio que já pensado para evitar que abra involuntariamente, de modo que de início o usuário pode se enrolar na hora de abrir o estojo. De resto, magnífico.

    Yorumlar
  • 17/03/2021

    pros: touch key with very easy access +10 it is very stable in the ear without pressing it very loud very light you can control your music or mobile hands free seperetatly waterproofing 1200mAh case battery for many charging times are indicated by a light bulb each has 40mAh batteries nice style cons: you can power off the case with earbuds inside if don't won't to charging, just to save them, maybe it closes. VERY GOOD AND NICE PRODUCT

    Yorumlar
  • 29/01/2021

    llegó bien cerrado, pero no hubo protección al rededor del producto, felizmente no se dañaron las cajas,el producto por dentro un poco sucio, el primer uso que le di se escucha bien, probaré una semana para ver cómo va

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 18/01/2021

    Arrived in Good time .. Sounds surprisingly Good .. nice Bass for the price.. and the Boxes didn't get crushed .. lol I first connected to my computer Bluetooth and it sounded really bad .. but to my phone it was really good .. so I probably need to get a newer Bluetooth dongle

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 31/03/2021

    Next day shipping and arrived fast. Just in 8 days. Very good battery! Fits my ears very good. Very good sound, quality and price.Value for money, recommended! Έφτασε πολύ γρήγορα με courier και όχι ΕΛΤΑ. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα και τιμή!

    Yorumlar
  • 06/02/2021

    Доставили очень оперативно,думал до китайского нг не прийдёт,респект! Качество пластика отличное, звучание меня устраивает. зарядка кабелем тайп С.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY317.17
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY505.81
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY115.67